No Banner to display

Like Us on Facebook

Paramus Team are Cerbo League Champions

Paramus team are Cerbo League ChampionsThe Paramus 9U Baseball Travel Team are Champions of the 2014 Cerbo Spring League.  Pictured from bottom row Left to Right are: Vincent Cianni, Luke DeNicolo, Matthew Novotny, Domenic Cianni, Matthew Niland, Matthew Morra, Carlo Lalomia, Nick Avagnano, Dillon Jennerich, Mickey Odlum, Billy Damato and coaches Carlo Lalomia, Lloyd DeNicolo, Mike Cianni and Brian Niland.


QR Code - Take this post Mobile!
Use this unique QR (Quick Response) code with your smart device. The code will save the url of this webpage to the device for mobile sharing and storage.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login